Loading Events

Psychic-Medium Fair

June 24, 2023 | 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

On June 24th I will be participating in an online Psychic -Medium Fair. This fair is to help raise money for Alyson Gannon. Alyson is a medium, who is battling an aggressive cancer. The fair is a wonderful opportunity for you to be read by three different mediums! How great is that?! If you can’t attend the fair, there is a gofundme page set up. Every little bit counts.  https://gofund.me/5c67c136

 

During each session you will receive three private 15-minute readings from different psychic-mediums. These mini readings are meant to be fun and insightful, but are not suitable for those currently experiencing deep grief.

At the beginning of the session, we will assign a private online room for your readings. You may sign-up for more than one session. The online platform we utilize is ZOOM.

SESSION 1: 10:00am – 11:00am PT (California time) — THREE 15-minute readings—-> (session 1 begins at 10am Pacific // 1pm Eastern // 6pm UK)

SESSION 2: 11:30am – 12:30pm PT (California time) — THREE 15 minute readings—-> (session 2 begins at 11:30am Pacific // 2:30pm Eastern // 7:30pm UK)

GENERAL GUIDELINES:Your session ticket gives you three 15-minute private readings from different psychic-mediums. You are not able to pre-select your medium as all mediums are professional readers.

 

>> Click here to register

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
June 24, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/psychic-medium-fair-june-tickets-622541346927

Venue

Online